Good Shepherd Anglican Primary School

Good Shepherd Anglican School

The Good Shepherd Anglican Primary School is one of Trinidad and Tobago's most well regarded educational institutions. It has a long history dating back to to the late 19th century having admitted it first pupil in 1892. Today the school is not only known for it academic achievements but its accomplishments in areas such a sport and music.

National Junior Parang Champions 2016

Indeed, the school has the distinction of being the only Anglican Primary school to have won the National Primary Schools Parang Championship in 2006 and 2016.

Some of our notable past pupils have included: