Lay Leadership and Staff

Good Shepherd is parish of faithful and joyful doers. This is part of our commitment, our fellowship, our stewardship, our spiritual journey. This is who we are at Good Shepherd!

Lay Leadership

Mr Dave James
Rectors Warden
Mrs. Eula Reid-Mayo
Peoples Warden, Good Shepherd
Rita Watson Steele
Renee Lovell
Sunday School Coordinator
Dane Goodridge
Music Ministry Coordinator
Jonathan St. Louis
Sherry Maloney
Office Administrator